Bond Street Car Service website launched

svss_Bond Street Car Service

I’m delighted to have been able to help my local Saab Service Centre, Bond Street, launch their new website today.

Sadly, at the end of 2012, Bond Street had to cease trading after 24 years of dedication to Saabs. Then at the beginning of 2013, they set themselves up as an Approved Saab Service Centre and will continue to care, service, repair and maintain some of the 188,000 Saabs still in the UK.

It’s been a great privilege to be able to use some of the Saab photography I’ve lovingly taken one the past few years and I’m extremely proud of their new site.

It hasn’t been an easy time for Saab dealers, and to be able to help my local dealer begin a new leg of their journey, still with Saab, is a great honour.

There are areas that still need work and further content, but have a look and let me know what you think bondstreetcarservice.co.uk

6 thoughts on “Bond Street Car Service website launched

  1. Nice website, one of the few dark themed remaining, which is very cool. Easy to read, well arranged. Great fonts. The photos, no comment, they are one of the best seen on the web recently. And I read, B(l)ond street still does some Hirsch interior parts. I am searching for some !

  2. I’m glad these guys are still going strong. They installed my Hirsch Stage1 re-map way back in July 2009. Their service and approach to customer care was top notch!

    • Hi Ian

      I told the Bond Street guys about your comment, thank you. Each time I go in, they seem to have a nice collection of Saabs in there, its great to see so much support for them, long may it continue.

Leave a comment